Ultimate Contest Reaches 60 Finalists


The PowerLoon congratulates our latest set of finalists for the Ultimate Contest!  These finalists will be invited to join us at the Ultimate Contest Grand Prize Party.  They all have a chance at choosing the Grand Prize in the Ultimate Contest!    Make sure you’re listening on Monday when we give you another chance to get qualified.  If you don’t have an entry in yet, you can get a card at one of these locations. Or simply use the PowerLoon mobile app and put your entry in and then listen to qualify. You can also check out all the great prizes (all worth $10,000 or more) you get to choose from at  Here are the 60 Ultimate Contest Finalists as of this morning!

David Anglin Staples MN
Candy Berghuis Baxter MN
Lynn Biever Brainerd MN
Cali Bohne Baxter MN
Liz Boyer Aitkin MN
Shanon Burgau Nisswa MN
Clare Carpenter Brainerd MN
Jim Cruikshank Brainerd MN
David Doll Staples MN
Laurie Dominguez Smith Brainerd MN
Tami Durant Deerwood MN
Russ Ebert Lakeshore MN
Dorinda Epps Brainerd MN
Bonnie Fyten Pierz MN
Amanda Germann Brainerd MN
Tracy Giza Baxter MN
Brenda Greer Pequot Lakes MN
Tessa Hall Baxter MN
Bill Hansen Motley MN
Eric Hanson Pillager MN
Lacy Herron Brainerd MN
Dustyne Hewitt Brainerd MN
Kelly Hughes Pillager MN
Brett Jackson Crosby MN
Darlene Johanson Ironton MN
Lori Johnson Pequot Lakes MN
Mark Johnson Breezy Point MN
Steve Jugasek Brainerd MN
Heidi Kassulker Brainerd MN
Larry Kidd Merrifield MN
Elizabeth Lagerstrom McGrath MN
Laura LeMire Brainerd MN
Carrie Martonik Brainerd MN
Jeremiah Mathews Garrison MN
Austin McAllister Pine River MN
Barbara Moengoenner McGregor MN
Traci Moreland Aitkin MN
Dawn Newman Fort Ripley MN
Marlo Newman Fort Ripley MN
Merissa Olson Nisswa MN
Lori Ostrowski Hewitt MN
James Payne Brainerd MN
Dorothy Peterson Baxter MN
Gerald Peterson Baxter MN
Chad Price Baxter MN
Carey Rasinski Lakeshore MN
Mona Rodman Pillager MN
Tia Ronneberg Verndale MN
Faith Rono Ironton MN
Jennifer Salcido Staples MN
Mindy Salmon Brainerd MN
melissa schulte Motley MN
Diane Smart Brainerd MN
Rick Stoll Elk River MN
Jimmy Tayloe Pequot lakes MN
Erin Thiesse Brainerd MN
David Tornow Deerwood MN
Carol Wallace Little Falls MN
Jordan Wick St Paul MN
Marvin Witt Motley MN